Board of Directors

Michelle Wobst



Association of REALTORS®


My career in real estate started in 1998 as I worked as an assistant for a full time REALTOR®, but I now know this path was set out for me long before. I’ve been inspired by my mom and grandmother as I watched them both provide dedicated customer service as business owners, while also renovating and flipping houses on the side. This is where my strong work ethic comes from, which has served me well in the real estate industry. As soon as I became a REALTOR® I started volunteering on committees. This led to me getting involved in ITSO at the very beginning because I knew there had to be a better way to access up to date MLS® information. Eight years of continuous devotion has brought us to where we are today with 21 Member Associations sharing the ITSO MLS® System and related technologies. It's extremely rewarding to be part of a forward-thinking group creating an amazing solution. “Do Better, Be Better” is the philosophy that I bring to ITSO, and it gives me great pleasure and pride to be able to serve ITSO as the 2021 President.

Wendy Webb

President Elect

The Lakelands

Association of REALTORS®

Brad Johnstone

Past President


Association of REALTORS®

Alison Porter

Woodstock-Ingersoll & District Real Estate Board

Amie Ferris

Simcoe and District
Real Estate Board

Blair Campbell

London and St. Thomas Association of REALTORS®

Bob Parsons

Tillsonburg District
Real Estate Board

Doug Lytle

Peterborough and the Kawarthas Association of REALTORS®

Cathy Polan

Quinte and District
Association of REALTORS®

Charlotte Zawada

Kitchener-Waterloo Association of REALTORS®

Dave Pinnell Jr.

Kingston and Area
Real Estate Association

Geoff Halford

Barrie & District
Association of REALTORS®

Jason Tangorra

Brantford Regional
Real Estate Association

Jeff Mahannah

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

Jim Sexsmith

Kawartha Lakes
Real Estate Association

Lyle McNair

Guelph & District
Association of REALTORS®

Monique Aunger

Huron Perth
Association of REALTORS®

Ryan Gilmour

Mississauga Real
Estate Board

Stan Reljic

Southern Georgian Bay Association of REALTORS®

Steve Dickie

REALTORS® Association of Grey Bruce Owen Sound

Susan Nosko

North Bay
Real Estate Board