top of page

ITSO Board of Directors names President and President Elect for 2022

Updated: Dec 6, 2021

The ITSO Board of Directors is pleased to announce that as of their AGM held Thursday, November 25th, 2021, that Wendy Webb will be stepping into the role of President, while Lyle McNair will be joining the executive roster as President Elect. Michelle Wobst will be moving into the position of Past President for 2022. This year's AGM saw 8 Directors up for election, with 6 returning Directors and 2 new additions joining the Board table.

Wendy joined the ITSO fold coming as a Director from the Lakelands Association of REALTORS®. Having held the positions of Director, President and Past President at her Home Association, and boasting experience as a member of the CREA FIT team, Wendy was eager to join the ITSO leadership team. She jumped into her role as President-Elect in 2021 and was enthusiastic in joining and chairing multiple committees over the past year including the MLS® Services Agreement Task Force (Chair), Square Footage Task Force, and the Governance Committee.

Wendy is looking forward working alongside the entire Board of Directors in executing the strategic plan and vision of ITSO. With a team of 20 leaders spanning across the province, they are encouraged that together they can provide the best solutions and options for their Member Associations and users of the ITSO system.

Lyle has been involved with ITSO since its inception and has extensive experience at the

Board level with his Home Association. Lyle served as President of the Guelph & District Association of REALTORS® (GDAR) in 2006 and 2007, and has Chaired the GDAR finance, bylaw, and political action committees. He has also served as a member of both the OREA education and finance committees. Lyle is an invaluable member of the ITSO Board and brings a wealth of knowledge and history to the MLS® Rules and Governance committees in his role as Chair along with his attention to detail and comprehension of the world of real estate.

Welcome and congratulations to the following new and returning ITSO Board of Directors for 2022;

Blair Campbell (London & St. Thomas Association of REALTORS®)

Steve Dickie (REALTORS® Association of Grey Bruce Owen Sound)

Amie Ferris (Simcoe & District Real Estate Board)

Ryan Gilmour (Mississauga Real Estate Board)

Deanna Gunter (Niagara Association of REALTORS®)

Geoff Halford (Barrie and District Association of REALTORS®)

Doug Lytle (Peterborough and the Kawarthas Association of REALTORS®)

Jeff Mahannah (Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board)

Susan Nosko (North Bay Real Estate Board)

Bob Parsons (Tillsonburg District Real Estate Board)

Cathy Polan (Quinte & District Association of REALTORS®)

Alison Porter (Woodstock Ingersoll & District Real Estate Board)

Dave Pinnell Jr. (Kingston and Area Real Estate Association)

Jim Sexsmith (Kawartha Lakes Real Estate Association)

Diane Snell (Huron Perth Association of REALTORS®)

Jason Tangorra (Brantford Regional Real Estate Association)

Charlotte Zawada (Kitchener Waterloo Association of REALTORS®).

bottom of page