top of page

ITSO Board of Directors names President and President Elect for 2024

Updated: Nov 23, 2023

Wednesday November 22nd, 2023

The ITSO Board of Directors is pleased to announce that as of their AGM held Wednesday November 22nd, 2023, that Blair Campbell will move into the role of President, while Geoff Halford will be joining the ITSO executive as President Elect for 2024. Lyle McNair will now move into the Past President position. There were seven Directors up for election as part of this year’s AGM, which included five returning directors and two new directors entering the fold.

Blair has been active in real estate for fifteen years and has been involved with ITSO since ORTIS and the Ontario Collective joined together. Blair has been involved at his home association of the London & St. Thomas Association of REALTORS® first as a Director in 2017, moving up to President- Elect for 2019, President for 2020, and past President for 2021. He has served on multiple committees at LSTAR including chairing the Governance Committee and being a member of the Discipline, Finance and Political Action committees. Additionally, Blair has chaired the ITSO Arbitration Committee for the last three years. Blair is looking forward to an exciting year in real estate at the helm of the ITSO Board of Directors, kicking off his term by hosting the second Province Wide Access to MLS® Data meeting in November where 23 of 29 real estate boards and associations in Ontario have been invited to come together and discuss options for increasing access to MLS® data with vendors, executive officers, and association leadership all in the same room.

Geoff recently celebrated 30 years in the real estate industry and has been involved in ITSO since 2017 when the Barrie and District Association of REALTORS® (BDAR) joined ORTIS. He is a passionate Director and has chaired the ITSO Finance Committee for the past six years as well as the ITSO Professional Standards Committee for three years. Geoff has also been very involved with his home association previously sitting on committees, serving as Director, then President Elect, President, Past President and the Chair of the BDAR Finance Committee. Geoff was also the President/Treasurer/Director of his condominium board for 10 years. Geoff is always volunteering to lend a hand where needed and looking forward to an exciting year as President Elect.

Welcome and congratulations to the following new and returning ITSO Board of Directors for 2024:

William Cattle (Woodstock, Ingersoll & Tillsonburg Area Association of REALTORS®)

Brett Parker (REALTORS® Association of Grey Bruce Owen Sound)

Ray Ferris (Simcoe & District Real Estate Board)

Ryan Gilmour (Mississauga Real Estate Board)

Deanna Gunter (Niagara Association of REALTORS®)

Geoff Halford (Barrie and District Association of REALTORS®)

Jeff Mahannah (Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board)

Susan Nosko (North Bay and Area REALTORS® Association)

Mat Clancy (Kingston and Area Real Estate Association)

Tristan Dundas (Huron Perth Association of REALTORS®)

Don Lea (Brantford Regional Real Estate Association)

Nicole Pohl (Waterloo Region Association of REALTORS®)

Wendy Webb (The Lakelands Association of REALTORS®)



bottom of page